Board of Directors

Each community in AlbertaSW is represented by one person (Director) on our Board. Each Community has one vote.

Director Position Municipality Represented
Mr. Quentin Stevik Reeve Municipal District of Pincher Creek #9
Mr. Blair Painter Mayor Municipality of Crowsnest Pass
Mrs. Beryl West Councillor Town of Nanton
Mr. Albert Elias Councillor Village of Glenwood
Mr. Dennis Barnes Councillor Town of Cardston
Mr. Jim Bester Reeve Cardston County
Mr. Scott Korbett Councillor Town of Pincher Creek
Mr. Warren Mickels Mayor Village of Cowley
Mr. Brent Feyter Mayor Town of Fort Macleod
Mr. Monte Christenson Councillor Village of Hill Spring
Mr. Duncan Mclean Councillor Town of Granum
Mrs. Donna Courage Councillor Town of Claresholm
Mr. Dale (Friday) Gugala Councillor Town of Stavely
Dr. Brian "Barney" Reeves* Mayor ID#4 Waterton Park
Mr. John Van Driesten Councillor Municipal District of Willow Creek #26
Mr. Ron Davis Councillor Municipal District of Ranchland #66

* Chairman of the Board December 2017- December 2021