Alberta SouthWest has full K-12 facilities

The Livingstone Range School Division operates at total of nine elementary and six high schools in the communities of Stavely, Granum, Nanton, Claresholm, Fort Macleod, Pincher Creek, Lundbreck and the Crowsnest Pass and 12 Hutterite Colony Schools.

The Westwind School Division operates seven elementary and five high schools in the communities of Hill Spring, Glenwood, Mountain View, Cardston, McGrath, Raymond and Sterling and 19 Hutterite Colony Schools.

Lifelong Learning

Post-secondary opportunities are available:
Lethbridge College has satellite locations in: